2015 Levels of Excellence Award Ceremony October 31, 2015
2015 Levels of Excellence Award Ceremony

2015 Levels of Excellence Award Ceremony

October 31, 2015

* The 2015 Levels of Excellence Awards Ceremony held on October 31st at the Buena Vista Palace Hotel at Disney Springs as part of MOAA's Annual Meeting had the North Carolina Council of Chapters Presidents, or representatives from 8 of the 10 Council Chapters which earned recognition, in attendance to receive their streamers.

* Pictured (above right) is COL-Ret. Jeri Graham, USA receiving the 5-star award for the NC Council from MOAA Chairman of the Board, GEN Tony Robertson, Jr., USAF-Ret.

* Pictured (below right) is a group picture of all the winners displaying their streamers! (L to R - COL Morgan, Lt Col Brudzinski, COL Chavez, CAPT Ehrhardt, COL Segal, CAPT Senzig, COL Graham and COL Spence)

* Mouse over the thumbnail photographs (right) to see the others receiving their 4-Star or 5-Star streamers:

- President Juan Chavez, 5-Star Cape Fear Chapter

- President Marie Senzig, 4-Star Coastal Carolina Chapter

- President Ron Morgan, 5-Star Charlotte-Metrolina Chapter

- President Matt Segal, 4-Star Triangle Chapter

- Spence Campbell representing the 5-Star Western Carolina Chapter

- Past President George Brudzinski, 5-Star High Country Chapter

- President Doug Ehrhardt, 5-Star New River Chapter

- President Graham also received the streamers for the 5-Star Sandhills Chapter and the 4-Star Catawba Valley Chapter.

* KUDOS to all!!

Type: News  Contact   ^top         < Prev   Current   Next >   of 170   Posted: 11/02/15     ID: 1446477854 # 1446477854